City Departments

Department Heads

The organization structure of the City includes the following Departments and associated Department Head.

Position Main Point of Contact
Administration City Administrator Kris Ambuehl
Finance Finance Director Lori Bartlett
Community Development Community Development Director Therese Haffner
Fire Fire Chief Jeff Taufen
Police Police Chief Dwight Pfannenstein
Public Works Public Works Director Terry Thene