Click to Home

Go To Search
Volunteer Members
The St. Joseph Volunteer Fire Department is comprised of thirty (30) volunteers who provide first responder and fire services.  The department consists of the following members:
                      NAME                                   POSITION                                     SINCE
            Jeff Taufen          Fire Chief    1996                                 
   Justin Honer    Assistant Fire Chief    1996  
   Ken Jacobson    Captain    2004  
   Mark Winter    Captain    1992  
   Dave Salzer    Captain    2005  
   Paul Phillipp    Captain    1999  
   Jim Marthaler    Fire Fighter    1977  
   Bill Lowell    Fire Fighter    1985  
   Randy Torborg    Fire Fighter    1989  
   Kurt Krekelberg    Fire Fighter    1999  
   Keith Simon    Fire Fighter    2000  
   Andy Loso    Fire Fighter    2002  
   Shirlie Brill    Fire Fighter    2004  
   John Prom    Fire Fighter    2004  
   Dan Muyres    Captain    2005  
   Josh Schloemer    Fire Fighter    2005  
   Greg Koutoupas    Fire Fighter    2009  
   Keith Louwagie    Fire Fighter    2009  
   Brian Arms    Fire Fighter    2010  
   Mike Schmotzer    Fire Fighter    2010  
   Sharon Rennie    Fire Fighter    2011  
   Mike Folkerts    Fire Fighter    2012  
   Cory Molitor    Fire Fighter    2012  
   Ron Schmidt    Fire Fighter    2012  
  Joe Bye   Fire Fighter   2013  
  Brian Theisen   Fire Fighter   2013  
  Andrew Kremer   Fie Fighter   2014  
   Joe Orcutt   Fire Fighter   2014